Dirk-Wolfgang Adam

Dirk-Wolfgang AdamMahambir Singh
31257 Lehrte
Mobil 0175 9888886
dadam@aligse.de
www.yoga-klang.eu

Barbara Bentlage

Barbara Bentlage60316 Frankfurt
Mobil 0172 6147169
barbara.bentlage@web.de

Susanna Bobich

Sachman Kaur
2564 Fahrafeld, Österreich
Tel. 0043 6991 5997874
susanna@bobich.at

Stephanie Brauch

Stephanie Brauch22459 Hamburg
Mobil 0171 6503829
stephanie@rodgett.de
www.schneidersitz.de

Patricia Busch

20535 Hamburg
Mobil 0176 45700099
Patricia.Busch@yahoo.de

Gerhild Buscher

Gerhild Buscher21039 Hamburg
Tel. 040 7217867
gerhildbuscher@web.de

Uta Chiwitt

22605 Hamburg
Tel. 040 8229269
uta@chiwitt.com

Birgit Ebnet

Birgit Ebnet78464 Konstanz
Mobil 0173 3226637
birgit.ebnet@me.com

Kathrin Freund

39118 Magdeburg
Mobil 0170 7380475
katrinfreund@pavana.de
www.pavana.de

Bettina Güdel

Bettina GüdelAtma Jot Kaur
37133 Reiffenhausen
Mobil 0177 8406896
mail@dhyantada.de
www.dhyantada.de

Vera Hatzakes

21522 Hohnstorf
Mobil 0172 8240911
mukti@yoga-hohnstorf.de
www.yoga-hohnstorf.de

Katharina Herrmann-Bräunlich

04105 Leipzig
Mobil 0152 32088005
k.h-b@web.de
www.seniorenyoga-leipzig.de

Radegund Kahle

Harlal Kaur
22087 Hamburg
Mobil 0172 04576230
Radegund.kahle@t-online.de

Manuela Kohn

Manuela KohnAmarjeet Kaur
50937 Köln
Mobil 0170 1640337
Manuela.Kohn@gmx.de

Elisabeth Leinius

Elisabeth LeiniusRamjot Kaur
58515 Lüdenscheid
Tel. 02351 3018
elisabeth@leinius-web.de
www.yoga-kunda.de

Karin Liebe

22587 Hamburg
Mobil 0179 4632614
karin.liebe@t-online.de

Rosmarie Ludwig

04109 Leipzig
Mobil 0174 9896239
yoga50plus@web.de

Sabine Mink

Premtek Kaur
20359 Hamburg
Mobil 0178 4137492
mink.sabine@web.de

Stefanie Namani

Stefanie NamaniAda Devinderjit
22765 Hamburg
adanamani@gmx.de

Birgit Oltrogge

Birgit OltroggeAmrita Kaur
22765 Hamburg
Tel. 040 392244
amritakaur@web.de
www.amritayoga.de

Eva Peters

Eva Peters22767 Hamburg
Tel. 040 64880326
info@evapeters.de
www.evapeters.info

Anette Petersen

Anette Petersen24960 Munkbrarup bei Flensburg
Tel. 04631 623580
jp-627382@versanet.de

Monique Siahaya-van Wouwe

Monique Siahaya-van Wouwe7543GG Enschede, Holland
Tel. 0031 534774179
monique.siahaya@gmail.com

Jutta Strauch

04105 Leipzig
Tel. 0341 6881740
yoga-mit-senioren@gmx.de

Ivonne Wopereis

7622XR Borne, Holland
Tel. 0031 613260985
YogaBorne@gmail.com
www.YogaBorne.nl